Glitter girl layout

Hi!

I have a very pink daughter! She absolutely loves pink, all shades. Her favorite animal is flamingos. Just because they are pink. I’m trying to make her like unicorns too… I like unicorns and think it’s really fun that different brands has collections with them. The latest is the collection from Glitter girl… she included unicorns… PINK unicorns! I needed to buy all things with pink unicorns!

My girl just turned 4! So on her birthday (during the day) she had a bathing suit… with a unicorn on! Absolutely perfect together with the collection from Glitter girl! I didn’t get any good photos of her where you could see her outfit… but I know the unicorn was there and I will write about it when I tell the story of her birthday.

I didn’t get any papers from Glitter girl. Just stickers and ephemera. But I had loads of papers in my stash that matched the decorations. 😀

I really love this color combination, teal, pink and black! Some layers of papers under the photo, a border with the same width as the paper and some matching background. Added some decorations with the same color scheme and it was done! Easy! 😀

Hope you like my layout! Have a really nice day!

XOXO

Leave a comment