Sweet

Hi!

Have you ever bought a paper that you just keep using… every single little scrap of it?

I have… and I used the last pieces on this layout. It’s the black paper with white dots… and I have forgotten what brand and collection it is… guess I need to find a new favorite! 😀

This layout is very me. A background with two different papers, with different patterns. Some layers of papers behind the photo… and then decorations tucked under the layers. I found my old favorite gold dots again! Still have a lot of them left! I really love decorations that can be used the same way as enamel dots. Enamel dots are not as fun as they use to be… I need new things!

The title: “Sweet liten kanin” (translates to “Sweet little rabbit”). I like to mix English and Swedish for my titles.

That’s it! Hope you liked this one!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

