Pink love

Hi!

Pink is a very popular color in my house! My oldest daughter just loves pink and no other color! I’m guessing pink will be my youngest daughter’s favorite color as well… in a few years! On these photos she is only 2 months old and has just started to smile.

I gathered a lot of pink decorations and wanted to include some animals. Birds are one of my favorite object to include right now. Flowers are always pretty on a layout! These are cut from a paper.

I almost never mount my layouts on a background paper. But I really needed some black to balance all the pink.

That’s it from me today! Hope you like my work!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

