Adventure

Hi!

New layout! 😀

Actually, I have a couple of new layouts… but I will post them here one at a time! 😀

This layout is made with both new and old things. The title is from WRMK – Wildflower… I have only one word left of those word thickers. My all time favorite product! As I have said before… I’m trying to use up my stash (and not buy anything at all). I have a lot of pretty papers in my stash and I can always find a paper I want to use. But embellishments are a bit more tricky… I find it easy to use flowers, so I have almost no flowers left now…

The green washi and the roller stamp from Maggie Holmes  are two of my favorites right now. I use them on a lot of layouts and PL-pages.

What products are your favorites right now?

XOXO

Leave a Reply

