The day you were born

Hi!

I bought as much as I could from the baby collection from Crate Paper… but I couldn’t use everything from it… until now! And I’m so happy I saved some of it!!!! It is soooo lovely for all the baby photos!

The photo for this layout is taken just minutes after my youngest daughter was born. I just love the first look she gave me! I made the photo a bit larger than my usual photos… ‘cos it’s so special. And I didn’t want too many papers or embellishments around it. But I had some things I really felt like I wanted to use… like “the day you were born”-embellishment.

I mixed Crate Paper with some things from Shimelle and some Maggie Holmes.

That’s all from me today!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

