Happy

Hi!

You have probably already heard… I’m no longer part of any design teams. So sad! I really liked being part of a team. But… another team might find me soon! 😀

Sooo, I’m currently between design teams and I have a new baby! Do I scrap? Oh yes I do!

I have many new beautiful photos and a lot of old stash. I’m trying not to spend any money on products (until new collections comes along). And I really love to use up some old things (things I really love… but haven’t used yet). Lets take a look at one of my latest layouts…

Happy

For this layout I used a lot of the ephemera from the latest collection from Maggie Holmes. But also some bits from older collections. The background is made with just bits and pieces glued together…. like a patchwork.

… and the photo is my favorite one! So cute!

That’s all from me today! Hope you liked my layout!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

