Christmas photos

Hi!

I’m finally done with all the Christmas photos! And all photos from 2016. I started my new album before Christmas. The last one was so full that I couldn’t fit any more pages in there. But… I don’t really mind! Hope I can make 2017 in only two albums. Then I’m going to try a different size I think… smaller albums! πŸ˜€

The best winter collection 2016 was the Snow & Cocoa from Crate Paper. I have almost nothing left of it now. A few papers and some decorations. I love to use up my stash! Feels so good to not just save things for later! Later never comes! πŸ™‚

I mixed the Crate Paper collection with MME and some other bits and bobs.

Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper

For this layout I used a paper from American Crafts DIY Shop 4. I really love these kinds of papers. So versatile and great to have as background. I also used some papers from the collection All Wrapped Up. I think I ended up buying 3 different Christmas collections this year. I can never just pick one! πŸ˜€
Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper

Hope you like my layouts!

XOXO

One thought on “Christmas photos

Leave a Reply

