Use up scraps!

Hi!

I like to use 6*6 paper pads for my project life spreads. But when you do that you end up with a lot of strips papers…

By now, I have a lot of scraps in my stash and I don’t want more. So I decided to use up all scraps right away… and ended up with this layout!

This layout came together very easy. I just took my strips of papers and placed it on a beautiful pink paper. Then I added a few embellishments and a title. I just love to work with collections from Maggie Holmes. They always fit my photos and my stories! Love love love! Hope she releases another collection soon… I’m starting to run out of stash! 😀

Ida Rosberg (Maggie Holmes - Gather) Ida Rosberg (Maggie Holmes - Gather) Ida Rosberg (Maggie Holmes - Gather) Ida Rosberg (Maggie Holmes - Gather) Ida Rosberg (Maggie Holmes - Gather) Ida Rosberg (Maggie Holmes - Gather)

Hope you like this layout!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

