Cut file

Hi!

For this layout I wanted to use some scraps from Maggie Holmes Bloom and also the 6*6 paper pad. I decided that I wanted to try to make a cut file background. My first!

It turned out great! 😀

The butterflies are from a paper. My favorite one from Maggie Holmes Bloom. I really love to be able to make my own embellishments from a paper. All collection should have a paper like that! And a woodgrain! 😀

I also wanted to use up some thickers and made a very long title. It’s called “I-pad & headphones & everything pink!”! My daughter is in a pink phase right now… 😀
Gold, pink and dark woodgrain… could it be any better? I really love this combination!

And Maggie Holmes got a new collection! I love it already! 😀

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

That’s it from me this time! Hope you feel inspired!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

