My little dino

Hi!

I made a new layout! šŸ˜€

These are my favorite photos of Stella as a baby. I recently made them slightly better with Lightroom. So I made a new layout with old photos! I might go back to other photos too. This is my third layout with old photos…

I wanted to use up some of my stash and decided to mix and match old Crate Paper lines and some Maggie Holmes. The title is from my absolute favorite thickers pack from WRMK. I have only two words left (dream and adventure) and I will use them too some day!

The card with the rabbit on is from the collection Wonder and the cat is from the newer Little you. Perfect match! And I totally love woodgrain! This dark wood is from Simple Stories. Love it and it matches the brown on my daughters dino hoodie!

Some gold dots and some stitches and the layout was complete!
Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida RosbergThat’s it from me this evening! Hope you like it!

XOXO

2 thoughts on “My little dino

Leave a Reply

