Flower love!

Oh how I love the flowers from Maggie Holmes… and these are the my last ones! I’m really hoping for some new collections with good flowers for autumn. I would be thrilled if Maggie released something new!

The photo for this layout is an old one. But I made it better with lightroom and really wanted to make a new layout with it. The background is some kind of patchwork. I made it months ago but couldn’t find inspiration to continue with the layout! Some flowers and some stickers and the layout looked great! Quick and easy! πŸ˜€

Almost everything on the layout are from Maggie Holmes, new and old. I’ve started to buy stickers from some really old collections by Maggie Holmes. I don’t want to run out! I bought two of the ephemera packs from Bloom… but I have very little left anyway! I will buy three packs from her next collection! πŸ˜€

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

Hope you feel inspired!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

