Lots of decorations!

Hi!

I made a new layout! Yay!

I’ve seen a lot of layouts with patterns made with small decorations and I wanted to try it! To make it as clean and simple as possible, I chose a simple pattern and decorations in the same colors. The pattern is just lines of different lengths.

I focused on pink and blues and added the gold last. To fill up the lines I added some stamps and sequins. This was a very fun way to use up some decorations and I will definitely do this again and try another pattern!

I really like this photo too! My two “kids” really like to be together and are starting to interact with each other… in their own way! She gives him food and he tries to follow her orders!

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

XOXO

See you soon!

One thought on “Lots of decorations!

Leave a Reply

