Use scrap paper – part 1

Hi!

I saw someone on Instagram challenging herself to use up some scrap papers on her PL spreads. Great idea!

I’m still working my way through my stash of decorations… and I’m starting to like it! It’s really fun to dig in my old box and find things I had forgotten about! I have another box… a box of scraps! So for the latest PL spreads, I only used scraps! A very fun and doable challenge!

For this page I tried to find papers from Maggie Holmes. I have a lot of scraps left! The papers were easy to match with decorations from new and old Maggie Holmes collections. I used the roller stamp and a stapler as usual!

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

Hope you feel inspired and dig out some scraps! More pages will come up on the blog later this month!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

