Use your stash 3

Hi!

It’s time for the third post in my “Use your stash”-serie! 😀

Here I used a technique I often use in PL: the cards with layers! I just stack a lot of smaller bits on top of each other and use my sewing machine or staples to bind them together. Here I also tried to use all the blue I could find in my Crate Paper box.

When you have to pack a PL kit for travel, the stapler is perfect to add. And also a lot of roller stamps! My absolute favorite tool right now!

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

XOXO

Leave a Reply

