Simple PL page!

Hi!

I’m trying to catch up in my PL album.. I have a lot of pages to do! So… i’m keeping it simple! Like this page fro example! Some Maggie Holmes – Bloom together with the Open Book core kit. I leave the photos as they are and focuses on the pockets with just cards with or without journaling.

I totally love all collections from Maggie Holmes… and I love that they work so well together. They also work great with other collections from Crate Paper! If you want to use up small bits and pieces a PL page is perfect!

Ida RosbergIda Rosberg Ida Rosberg

That’s it from me today! Hope you liked it!

See you soon!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

