Project life with Shimelle

Hi!

Time for some PL pages again!!! I’m a bit stuck in my process right now. I have so many other projects that I need to do… so I have no time left for my project life. 😦

Photos are printed and almost up to date… but some pages have no journaling and many are not decorated yet. So sad! But I know I will make them all some day! Yesterday I made two pages in just one hour!!! But it’s easy when you have great products to work with!

Starshine from Shimelle is a super nice collection! I love all the stars and the dark blue!

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

Hope you like my pages and feel inspired!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

