Lovely layout

Hi!

I have felt so inspired by the Bloom collection lately. It’s so fun to work with! But I’m starting to run out and I really hope AC starts shipping properly soon! I really want some new things to play with!

For this layout I tried to make a cluster of paper pieces. I added some bits I had left from Maggie’s previous collection. And the title is from a all time favorite from WRMK – Wildflower! I really don’t understand why there were packs of those thickers left in the shop until just recently!

For the most perfect splatters, use Heidi Swapp – Color Shine. I just love that product! But I only use it to make drops. 😀

Lovely - Ida RosbergLovely - Ida Rosberg Lovely - Ida Rosberg Lovely - Ida Rosberg

Hope you feel inspired!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

