Small page – big photo

Hi!

I almost always make my big layouts big… 12*12. But everyone seems to go smaller… so I wanted to try that too… this is a small page… 8,5*11. The photo is a bit big for the page. Next time I will try with a smaller photo! 😀

I used Maggie Holmes for this layout (as usual) and found some thickers in my stash. I almost never use thickers and think it’s hard to make titles with them. But it worked this time! 😀

I love this photo of my daughter and dog! They both fell asleep in the sofa after a long day! Love them both! ❤

Sweet dreams - Ida Rosberg Sweet dreams - Ida Rosberg Sweet dreams - Ida Rosberg Sweet dreams - Ida Rosberg

Hope you feel inspired to try a new format!

See you soon!

XOXO

// Ida

Leave a Reply

