Happy Together

Hi!

Yes, I use a lot of the Bloom collection from Maggie Holmes. One of the pretties collections ever! Love it! The papers and decorations works so good together with my photos!

My plan was to use the collection together with all the spring photos… but spring is not here yet and my stash is already almost empty!!!! Maggie needs to release a new collection very soon! 😀

I really like to mix in some black on my layouts. The combination of pretty flowers and the black is a favorite of mine!

Happy - Ida Rosberg Happy - Ida Rosberg Happy - Ida Rosberg

Hope you liked my layout! Now off and continue to eat eggs and candy!

XOXO

// Ida

3 thoughts on “Happy Together

Leave a Reply

