Project Life with Maggie Holmes

Hi!

I really really like everything in Maggie Holmes collections… and this time I bought a lot! Two sheets of stickers and all the papers and the washi book. I’ve been using the collection a lot lately. And soon I will have to find more decorations!!! 😀

Here is a project life page I made with some photos I took of daughter. There is a matching LO to this page… I will show it later!

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

Hope you like my page and find time to make something pretty this weekend!

XOXO

// Ida

One thought on “Project Life with Maggie Holmes

Leave a Reply

