Shimelle and old things

Hi!

I’m trying to find time to make some of the challenges Shimelle has in her blog. For this week it’s all about letters. I like letters… but not thickers… I almost never use thickers! I buy them… but leave them in my drawer… đŸ˜€

…then I found this old paper with words… a lovely pink paper! It matched my photo… so I went with it. Then I used a lot of small paper pieces and decorations from Shimelle. A different layout for me… and I love it! I really like the combination of the soft pink and the strong blue.

I absolutely adore this photo of my daughter! She is not even 1 years old and can’t walk yet!

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

Hope you feel inspired and try to make the challenge too!

XOXO

// Ida

Leave a Reply

