Project life with scraps

Hi!

I managed to make some new PL spreads! Yay!
The best thing about project life is that it is perfect for scraps. All the small bits and pieces that are left after a project can be used on a spread!

Here I used everything (almost) I had left of the new collection from WRMK. I really like to use things up!

This is week 6 or 7 I think. I don’t do weeks anymore… I do dates and document special things and special days!

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

Hope you get some time to play with scraps this weekend!

XOXO

// Ida

Leave a Reply

