The last Christmas layout!

Hi!

Christmas is over and I have finally made all Christmas layouts and Project Life spreads! Yay!

I had a lot of different Christmas collections this year. And I had a lot of decorations from the Christmas collection from Pinkfresh Studio. I really tried to use up every Christmas thing I had in my stash. But I failed! 😀

The background paper is from Pinkfresh Studio – Happy things… the triangles and the title are from Maggie Holmes – Shine. Stamps from Maggie Holmes – Shine, Pinkfresh Studio – Christmas Wishes and Amy Tangerine – Finders Keepers. A good mix! 😀

Ida Rosberg - Darling Ida Rosberg - Darling Ida Rosberg - Darling Ida Rosberg - Darling Ida Rosberg - Darling Ida Rosberg - Darling

Hope you feel inspired and scrap your last Christmas photos! It is time for spring now (I hope)!!!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

