Love!

Hi!

I’m on a mission to use up all my scraps and old decorations (especially from my favorite collections)! I have not much left… but enough to make a few layouts!

I totally loved the collection Wonder from Crate Paper when it came. I still love it! But I find it hard to use up the more multi colored pieces. The paper with frames from Maggie Holmes – Shine was a favorite from the start… I bought two right away… But unfortunately I had a hard time to use it for a project or layout!

I’m very pleased with this layout! It feels nice to use up scraps from collections I really like. And I love how it leaves a room for news in my drawers! 😀

So the frames are from Maggie Holmes – Shine, the decorations are mostly from Wonder. The background paper is from MME and has been in my stash forever! The photo shows my daughter using our dog as a pillow (He loves to be near her… when she is quiet and still!)!

Ida Rosberg - Love Ida Rosberg - Love Ida Rosberg - Love Ida Rosberg - Love Ida Rosberg - Love Ida Rosberg - Love

Hope you like my layout!

Have a nice weekend!!!

XOXO!

Leave a Reply

