Update: Book for stickers

Hi!

I made a book for my stickers… with laminated pages!

I need to warn you all… it didn’t work as good as I wanted it to! Some stickers got stuck…

… there are a difference between different sticker sheets. Some have a better (less sticky) glue… and some get stuck on EVERYTHING!

I tried some of my stickers from Maggie Holmes – Shine… they got stuck. They even got stuck on the pages of my bought stickeralbum (a mini album for kids that collect stickers)… that’s not fun! But the stickers from Maggie Holmes – Confetti didn’t get stuck. Not on the laminated pages… and not in the stickeralbum. So I don’t know… I had so few stickers left and really don’t care if I tear them.

But DON’T do this to your favorite stickers! I will remove the blog post about the book… and will keep on trying to find other ways to store leftover stickers!

XOXO

// Ida

2 thoughts on “Update: Book for stickers

  1. Trist att det inte funkade. Tanken var dock smart.
    Själv har jag allt sådant i en eu-pärm med fotofickor, vanliga som man köper på Co tex. Dessutom har jag kommit över en bunt med visitkortsfickor för de mindre. Kanske ett tips?

    Like

    1. Jag funderar på sådana där plastfickor för thickers. De har fickor som är 6*12. Kanske kan fungera?!?! Men det hjälper inte när det bara är några få klistermärken kvar på ett helt stort ark. 😦 Jag gillade också min idé och är hemskt besviken över att det inte fungerade. Ännu mer besviken när inte ens det köpta stickersalbumet fungerade. För sådana tänkte jag låta min dotter ha sen! Värdelöst om klistermärkena fastnar även i sådana!

      Like

Leave a Reply

