Sparkle and Shine

Hi!

This winter I had some trouble with the whole Christmas collection from Pinkfresh Studio. It was not my style. But I wanted to use it… it had a lot of nice things in it! To solve this… I made a photo shoot to take photos to fit the collection (I also used to photos in my Christmas cards)! I tried to make the red in my daughters dress match the red in the collection. Worked really nice!

I used a paper from Basic Grey B-side as a background. The papers from Pinkfresh was too white and clean for me… a grey paper worked better and made it easier for me to work with the decorations from Pinkfresh.

The papers from the collection B-side is very nice. If you haven’t bought any yet… DO! They work together with several other collections! I will definitely fill my stash with some more of those papers!

Ida Rosberg - Sparkle and Shine Ida Rosberg - Sparkle and Shine Ida Rosberg - Sparkle and Shine Ida Rosberg - Sparkle and Shine

That’s it from me this time! Hope you like my layout and feel inspired!

XOXO

One thought on “Sparkle and Shine

  1. Very cute! As you know I loved that B-side background and it really makes those lovely Pinkfresh accents stand out – love the touches of gold too! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

