Layout about me!

Hi!

Finally a new layout!

I saw a challenge that I really wanted to make a layout for… so I’ve been working with it for a while now… with no time for anything else!

The challenge was to make a layout about me! Just about myself and no one else! I always make new goals sometimes around a new year. So I really wanted to make a layout about me and about all my new goals. Not only about scrapbooking and crafts!

I took new photos (didn’t have any recent ones on myself), I tried to make the photos pretty in Lightroom… and I dived into my stash and pulled out things I can’t use for my design team projects. I wanted the layout to have a list with my goals. When I found the XOXO paper and noticed I could use the “O” as a marker for the rows in my list. From there I just worked on!

I have almost no letters of these big gold ones left. I’ve used them on so many projects now! Love them! And they are such a perfect fit for 10 cm high photos!

Me - Ida Rosberg Me - Ida Rosberg Me - Ida Rosberg Me - Ida Rosberg Me - Ida Rosberg Me - Ida Rosberg

Hope you like my layout!

XOXO

// Ida

One thought on “Layout about me!

Leave a Reply

