Hello Lizard – Layout

Hi!

One of my favorite products of all time is the flower die cut pack from Maggie Holmes collection Open Book (Please Maggie, do another one!!!!). Her flowers are so pretty and I love the colors on them. But it was very many flowers in the pack… I had a hard time using them all. When I decided to go through my stash and use old stuff, the flowers was my first choice.

This layout is a bit old. I made it a few months ago… and didn’t manage to photograph it earlier! But here it is… A cute little lizard on a stone in my parent’s garden. Sweet summer memory!

Ida RosbergIda Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida RosbergHope you liked my layout!

XOXO

// Ida

Leave a Reply

