Dream layout

Hi!

Here is a little different layout!

I just love the photo of my daughter on her way to daycare. This is the day before Halloween and people thought I had dressed her as a witch… but I hadn’t! The coat she was wearing was just another coat ger grandmother had made for her… with no thoughts of Halloween!

But she really looked like a little cute witch!

I used a Halloween paper as background. And then I used flowers to make it less Halloween… and more pink and cute. I also tried to use up some old decorations in my stash! Ida RosbergIda Rosberg Ida Rosberg

XOXO

// Ida

Leave a Reply

