Some project life pages

Hi!

I haven’t posted any project life pages in a while now… it’s not because I don’t make them… they are just harder to photograph! I did my best this time… but I’m not pleased with the result! I hate that you can see the plastic pocket page. But… well well… at least the colors are right and they might inspire someone! 😀

Here is a page with a few photos I took the same day. There is a layout that goes with this page… and the text is written on the layout. The flowers are from a paper from Maggie Holmes. My favorite paper! I bought a few of them! 😀

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

This page also has a matching layout… but otherwise a normal project life page. Some photos, some text and the number of the week. Here I mixed Pink Paislee – Cedar Lane with Crate Paper – Wonder. I have only a few bits and pieces left of both those collections.

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

Hope you can see past the bad photos! I will try something else next time! 😀

XOXO

// Ida

Leave a Reply

