Easy Christmas card!

Hi!

This year I’ve bought 3 different Christmas collections. My first was Juniper Berry from Basic Grey. I made 10 cards and one advent calendar with it… my second choice was Pinkfresh Studio – Christmas Wishes. And I did not like that one… I can’t use it! Don’t know why… I have no inspiration when I look at it! My third collection was Yuletide from Pink Paislee… and that one is my favorite! Only wish I had bought it sooner. Didn’t get all the decorations… 😦

But here is my first Christmas card with Yuletide! More to come! Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

XOXO

// Ida

Leave a Reply

