Layout with flowers

 

Hi!

It’s december now! All of you are probably working on your December Daily! I’m not! I need to work on my regular album… I’m a few weeks behind now! 😀

 

I also make layouts in my PL album. Like this one! I like the photo so much and wanted to do something big with it! And right now I don’t need to do anything for Hey Little Magpie and can use supplies I have left in my stash.

I really like Amy Tangerine and all her collections… but I find them hard to use. The same goes for Pinkfresh Studio. For this layout I forced myself to use some papers from both those collections. The flowers are from Amy Tangerine and the black and white are from Pinkfresh Studio.

I also used some watercolor. A trend I like but never try myself! Until now! 😀
Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

And I hate to take photos of layouts during winter… it’s so dark outside… even when the sun shines!

Hope you like my layout!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

