Maggie Holmes – Shine

I think everyone knows that I just love every collection from Maggie Holmes. The collection Shine is no exception! Some of the products in Shine are so good that I can see myself using them a long time… for example the roller stamp!

When I first saw the paper with the color marks (what you call them?)… I thought it would stay in my stash forever. But no… it worked perfectly with the photo of me and my daughter. Yay!

I’ve seen many layouts with decorations in the same color as the background… going from one color to the next… and I really wanted to try it… This is how it turned out!
Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

That’s it from me today! Hope you liked it!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

