Project life with Maggie Holmes

This is my week 38! I bought the core kit from Maggie Holmes (Open Book) and I love it! I especially love the PL card with the lion head. And the colors are so pretty! I had some decorations left from the Open Book collection… and some from other collections from Maggie Holmes. I sort my decorations according to brand. So everything I have from Maggie Holmes is in one special box! It is easier to find decorations that match that way!

But her latest collection (Shine) has an own box!

 

My first four albums with PL is very strict. I always had the week number on the left hand side. And I always used the same page protectors. Now I mix everything. Different page protectors, layouts and sometimes I even make one whole week on just one page (not a spread). Crazy!!!! 😀

So! Here is the spread!

(I also used some Crate Paper – Wonder)
Ida RosbergIda Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

Here is finally the number of the week! 😀

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

Hope you like it! I love this style!

XOXO!

Leave a Reply

