… together & woofwoofwoof!

 

Hi!

Today I will share a little different layout… I almost never use black background! But I wanted to try it… and played it safe with a grid design!

I used a lot of things from the latest collections from Amy Tangerine and Dear Lizzy. The woofwoofwoof card is from Seven Paper! I build up my title with a tag, phrase thicker and a PL card. So the title is “We are on a very special journey called life together & woofwoofwoof”! That works, doesn’t it?!?!

Together - IdaRosberg Together - IdaRosberg Together - IdaRosberg Together - IdaRosberg Together - IdaRosberg

I will share just one layout today! My blog post for Hey Little Magpie will be up on Friday… and then I will have more pages and layouts to share!

Hope you feel inspired and tries to use black as background on your next project!

XOX!

Leave a Reply

