Project Life with Finders Keepers from Amy Tangerine

 

Hi!

Today I will show you one of my latest spreads!

When I first started with project life I always made one spread (plus inserts) per week. Now I feel it’s more important to just make the spreads… I really don’t care if a photo is on the wrong week… or if I only have enough photos one week for half a page… What matters most is doing it… record the memories! Keeping it!

So the first page is mostly different outfit my daughter had the first days of kindergarten… I used papers and decorations from the new Finders Keepers from Amy Tangerine!

I love the transparent stickers Amy often has in her collections! They are perfect to use on photos or pattern papers! I also loved the tags with the stitching! Some decorations are from her previous collection… and they work perfect together with the new one! Love it!
ProjectLife - Ida Rosberg ProjectLife - Ida Rosberg ProjectLife - Ida Rosberg

Second page is a more traditional project life page. Some different events and a bit of text! I often use the same elements on both pages in one spread.

And yes… I can sometimes use photos that are not great. I just choose the best of what I have from different memorable moments! ProjectLife - Ida Rosberg ProjectLife - Ida Rosberg ProjectLife - Ida Rosberg ProjectLife - Ida Rosberg

That’s it from me today! Hope you enjoyed my spread!!!

Leave a Reply

