Bright colors – Week 24

The collections from Amy Tangerine are often bright and bold! I love it! But I think some of the colors are hard to use… especially together with photos! For this week I had some crazy photos of me and my daughter, and some muted photos… they worked with the bright colors! I focused on yellow and lime green. It turned out nice and fits perfectly together with all my other weeks!

IMG_4373 IMG_4375

I love the transparent stickers you often find in Amys collections! So fun! IMG_4376 IMG_4378 IMG_4379 IMG_4380

That’s all from me today!

Leave a Reply

