Week 29 and matching layout

 

Week 29

The collection from Pinkfresh Studio works for both project life and for layouts. I would have liked some more flat decorations in the collection… like stickers or ephemera. Here I used some old stickers from Amy Tangerine – Stitched to make the page more fun!

I also used one of the acetate cards and backed it with some white cardstock.

Week29 - Ida Rosberg Week29 - Ida Rosberg Week29 - Ida Rosberg

Dream Big & Jump High

As I said… there was not enough decorations in the collection from Pinkfresh Studio (hope they change that in the future)… so I had a hard time figuring out how to finish this layout! The die set from Maggie Holmes rescued me (and the layout)! I used papers from Amy Tangerine and some black cardstock!

I made it easy and used the pre printed title on the page!

Dream Big - Ida Rosberg Dream Big - Ida Rosberg Dream Big - Ida Rosberg Dream Big - Ida Rosberg Dream Big - Ida Rosberg

Leave a Reply

