Week 26 and matching layout

Week 26

During week 26 my little girl got chickenpox! I documented some of her spots… to remember how it was. She was lucky and only got a few.

I always try to use up some of my papers and decorations. For this page and the matching layout I focused on decorations shaped as price ribbons… a type of decoration I think is hard to use!

I try to keep my project life pages simple and clean. And I love the page protectors with the Instagram pockets. Instagram is an app I use almost daily… so I have a lot of square photos.

Week 26 - Ida RosbergWeek 26 - Ida RosbergWeek 26 - Ida Rosberg

Matching layout – Hello

Always when I do a PL page and a matching layout I try to use the same papers and similar decorations. Here’s a mix of Crate Paper and Maggie Holmes. Two of my favorite brands! 😀

Hello - Ida Rosberg Hello - Ida Rosberg Hello - Ida Rosberg Hello - Ida Rosberg Hello - Ida Rosberg

Hope you like my blog post and feels inspired! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

