Favorite stamp!

 

When I saw the rabbit stamp at Studio Calico I just knew I needed it!

Since I got it I have used it a lot! First I used it on a card to a little boy. I made a shaker card with some help from my Silhouette Cameo and PixScan! Just take a photo of the stamped image and trace it. I made the shaker shape round… but you could make whatever shape you like!
IdaRosberg IdaRosberg

The other cards I made was for my daughters birthday party! I colored the rabbits sweater with water color and chose matching pattern papers! Easy peasy!

The stars are made with a die (also from Studio Calico!).  IdaRosberg IdaRosberg IdaRosberg IdaRosberg IdaRosberg

Leave a Reply

