Week 20 with an LO

Week 20 – Sunshine

My week 20 is just one project life spread and one layout. I’m trying to use up some of my PL cards. I have a lot of cards… but I like to use papers instead… Here I used two PL cards at least! The one with Smile written on it is from Amy Tangerine (Cut & Paste).

Ida Rosberg - Week 20 Ida Rosberg - Week 20 Ida Rosberg - Week 20 Ida Rosberg - Week 20

I just loved the photos of my daughter eating watermelon! Her very first…

So I made a layout with the best photo from the session! The thickers are from Maggie Holmes Confetti and are my favorite thickers right now! I have never used the same thickers on so many layouts and spreads ever before! They are perfect. The paper with the small triangles are the backside of a paper from Crate Paper Poolside… a paper I will hoard (bought another sheet…)!

Ida Rosberg - Week 20 Ida Rosberg - Week 20 Ida Rosberg - Week 20 Ida Rosberg - Week 20 Ida Rosberg - Week 20 Ida Rosberg - Week 20

 

Leave a Reply

