Week 25 – Midsommar

More spreads!

I’ve done a lot of layouts lately… so my project life spreads has been left unpublished. I have also tried to use up some old bits and pieces. Especially products from Studio Calico… I’ve been hoarding them for too long! 😀

For this spread I used a lot of Crate Paper Journey… even though this week has nothing to do with journeys. I think it worked well anyway.

Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg

I like to add some humor on my spreads… like this… my dog that hates to walk! 😀Ida Rosberg

This is an insert. Back side and front together on the same picture. We took to many photos to fit on one spread. I love to have group photos from special events. But I always need help to remember to take them! Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida Rosberg Ida RosbergI love the phrase stickers from Crate Paper. They work so well for project life! I don’t have so many stickers left now… so I really need Crate Paper to release some new ones! Pretty please! 😀

Leave a Reply

