Some of my PL-pages

Hi!

Here are some of the projects I made for the latest post for Hey Little Magpie! I used a lot of Crate Paper, my favorite brand! Their collections are always so pretty and easy to use!

More about these projects and some more at Hey Little Magpie!

Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper

Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper

Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper

Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper

I have also fallen in love with the latest collection from Amy Tangerine and Seven Paper (Studio Calico). At first, I was skeptical about Seven Paper and their bright colors… bur the vellum hearts and the gold hearts was a must! I will hoard some of those hearts! They are so perfect… versatile and easy to use!

Ida Rosberg - Crate Paper

2 thoughts on “Some of my PL-pages

Leave a Reply

