Week 16 – Seven paper and Sodalicious

Hi!

Finally, I have a spread to show you! 😀

For this spread I used papers from Sodalicious (bought at Sirapiparis) and decorations from Seven Paper, Maggie Holmes and Amy Tangerine. The word stickers in gold are from Seven Paper (former Studio Calico). I have always loved Studio Calico and really wanted to like the collections from Seven Paper. I don’t like the bright colors they choose for the papers but I do like the decorations! These word stickers are so pretty… not so easy to attach… but it works. I didn’t even use pliers… just my fingers! 😀

The puffy hearts are from Amy Tangerines new collection. I really like them and a whole sheet of them would be nice… but you only get 6 of them… 😦

IMG_4117 IMG_4118 IMG_4119 IMG_4121 IMG_4125 IMG_4126

That’s it! Hope you like my spread!

One thought on “Week 16 – Seven paper and Sodalicious

Leave a Reply

