Christmas time!

Almost Christmas now and everyone seems to make December daily… not me! I’m still working with November. That’s life when you are behind in your PL album! 😀

I will start making my December weeks after Christmas. Maybe even after New Year! I will not do any December daily… I like to have all my weeks in the same album…

Today I want to show you a my week 44. I’m not completely satisfied with it… but I’m trying a new thing right now – Quick and messy! More about that in my blog post for Hey Little Magpie on the 26th.

Week 44 – Quick and messy!

IMG_3280 IMG_3281 IMG_3282 IMG_3283 IMG_3285 IMG_3286 IMG_3287 IMG_3289 IMG_3292

Merry Christmas to all of you! 😀

One thought on “Christmas time!

Leave a Reply

