Week 37 – An autumn spread

Finally! I have finally time to update my blog with spreads I didn’t need for my blog post for Hey Little Magpie! 😀

This is my week 37! Baby blue and gold…

I used a lot of pieces from my favorite collection (right now) – Maggie Holmes Open Book. I mixed it with some old PL-cards and pretty papers. The gold dots are from Pebbles and are perfect! I use them on everything right now… and my package is almost empty… 😀

IMG_2829IMG_2908 IMG_2832

I wanted to use vellum in one pocket… and the die from Maggie Holmes works perfectly. I have another one on the other side of the vellum (I can show you when I publish the post about that week…)! IMG_2835IMG_2902 IMG_2901 IMG_2838 IMG_2840

So… I will post my other spare week later! Until then…

Bye!

2 thoughts on “Week 37 – An autumn spread

Leave a Reply

